CK BIRLA HEALTHCARE PVT. LTD.

COMPOSITION OF THE COMMITTEES OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Revised wef 11th April 2023

1. Composition of Audit Committee

Name of the Director	Category	Designation
Ms. Monika Srivastava	Independent Director	Member
Mr. Shyam Sunder Sharma	Independent Director	Member
Mr. T.E.S. Varadhan	Non-Executive Director	Member

2. Composition of Nomination and Remuneration Committee

Name of the Director	Category	Designation
Ms. Monika Srivastava	Independent Director	Member
Mr. Shyam Sunder Sharma	Independent Director	Member
Mr. Ashok Kumar Ladha	Non-Executive Director	Member